Wednesday

Remember the good old days, when I would blog every single day?  Sometimes more than once a day?  When I had inspiration and motivation to share my thoughts?  When I had thoughts and feelings worth sharing?

Ah, I remember that.

As it is, I am looking for a new job and not having much luck.  I’m sad about everything.  I’m having to deal with homesickness so powerful that I can’t think on much else except a desperate need to pack my family up and just GO. 

We are going to TN this weekend for a visit, and I’m happy about that.  I need to clean my house and do my laundry, so that we can pack our bags, because we are leaving tomorrow night.  Maybe when Princess gets home I will find some motivation to get things done.  Right now, I’m just going to curl back up on the couch and read some more.

Leave a Reply

