End of Day 11.05.07

Miles Walked: 2
Minutes Walked: 30
Workout Heart Rate: 110
Strength Training (Yes/No): no
Days Without Soda: 1
Days of Doing 50 Crunches: 15
Yoga (Yes/No): no
Glasses Water Drank: 12+

Health wise today was good – I ate very reasonably yet still allowed myself a little bit of candy. Tonight I am feeling very irritable, I am assuming because I didn’t have caffeine today, and I’m tired.

I had a great dinner – 2 soft tacos made with ground turkey & taco seasoning, each taco had 1 tablespoon of refried beans, 1 tablespoon of mexican rice, 1 teaspoon of sour cream, and 1/8 cup of colby-monterey cheese. YUMMY! My dinner was a total of 600 calories. I thought it was pretty good considering how filling it was and the fact that there was refrieds and taco meat.

I didn’t burn as many calories today as I wish I could have, but otherwise the day went well. I got quite a bit of housework done as well.

Right now, though, I am very tired, and looking to finish everything I can so I can go to bed.

Leave a Reply

