2nd entry for today 11.01.07

Miles Walked: 2.5

Minutes Walked:  30

Workout Heart Rate: 110

Strength Training (Yes/No):  Yes

Days Without Soda: 13/365

Days of Doing 50 Crunches:  14

Yoga (Yes/No): Yes

Glasses Water Drank: 9+

 

This has been a pretty good day, considering I spent a few hours out of the house running errands and visiting at the SIL’s house while Princess was in babysitting class with her cousin.

 

I am really tired and ready to go to bed.  See the previous entry to see all the great stuff I accomplished in October! yay me!

 

November starts the next phase of my health regimen.  My goal is to keep my calorie consumption around 1720 per day, and try to burn 300-600 calories a day.  30 minutes walking at the pace I walk burns me around 240 calories.  I am thinking that I need to come up with something to do in the afternoon that can burn some more calories.  Probably some calisthenics and some dancing.  I just found a cool website and I’m thinking of ordering the dance videos: http://www.flirtygirlfitness.com — they have some sexy dance routines that I would like to do to help me get back in touch with sexy movement.  I’m feeling distinctly non-sexy lately. 

 

Oh, well, I should get off here and go to bed.  Good night!


PS – My hair is really, really soft tonight.  Like clouds in heaven.  Too bad my hubby is too busy fixing other peoples’ computers in the basement, because he’s missing out on some hair paradise up here.  And it smells great too.

One thought on “2nd entry for today 11.01.07

  1. Oh my goodness! I want those DVDs! I need a pole too! Gimme, gimme, gimme!

    P.S. This morning I discovered I didn’t have my license in my wallet and was fearful I dropped it at the STRIP club when a ton of us were there on Wednesday night. Opps. Luckily I found it on my bureau right next to my favorite lip gloss. That’s all I bring in … and a couple of dollar bills! 😀

Leave a Reply

