End of Day 10.24.07

Miles Walked: 2
Minutes Walked: 20
Workout Heart Rate: 120
Strength Training (Yes/No): No
Days Without Soda: 11/365
Days of Doing 50 Crunches:  10
Yoga (Yes/No): No
Glasses Water Drank: 9+

I am fighting down a really down mood by listening to Monty Python.  This is keeping me distracted from writing a real journal entry.  Just wanted to share that I completed quite a list of things to do, plus met all my health/fitness goals.  I am preparing to go into Stage 2 on SparkPeople next week.  I’ll explain tomorrow, but still…Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

