End of Day 10.23.07

Miles Walked: N/A (I danced)
Minutes Danced:  30
Workout Heart Rate: 120
Strength Training (Yes/No): Yes
Days Without Soda: 9/365
Days of Doing 50 Crunches:  9
Yoga (Yes/No): No
Glasses Water Drank: 9+

My newest 3 Day Challenge was limiting my time on the internet to 1.5 hours.  I do not count coming on SparkPeople and entering my information in that calculation.

Today was Day 1 of that and I did it.

As a result, I spent quite a bit more quality time with my daughters today.  Yay me!

I did play some video games on the computer this evening while everyone else was busy, but it wasn’t the same as going to the websites where I really waste my time and just get myself stressed out.

Hopefully tomorrow it won’t be raining in the morning, so I can go walking.  I hate how dreary it is.  I need sunlight.  I wither away without it.

I am horny – I will go and address this situation.

Leave a Reply

