Why Am I Irritated?

Miles Walked: 2
Minutes Walked:  20
Workout Heart Rate: 120
Strength Training (Yes/No): Yes
Days Without Soda: 5
Days of Doing 50 Crunches:  6
Yoga (Yes/No): No
Glasses Water Drank: 8+

I am having a bad night.  We went to therapy, which went ok, but I am feeling more and more irritable as the night goes on.  I just want to go to bed.  I’m not sure what is making me this irritable, but I was irritable starting in the early part of the day and it is just getting worse and worse and I don’t understand why. 

I feel totally misunderstood and just negative about myself.

I just knew that if I didn’t get on here and at least complete my little routines tonight I would be upset with myself tomorrow.

I’m not sure what is making me feel bad — I wish I did.

Leave a Reply

