Just when you think I’ve hit the bottom…

I trick you…It CAN get worse.

Like your mortgage payment check was returned for non-sufficient funds…

Kill me, now.  Please.  Before my hubby does.  (He won’t.  But I will ask him too because I hate me right now)

They’ll run it through again, and the money is there.  It went through the same day as our pay deposit, but they ran the check through before they did the deposits?

When I worked at a bank the general practice was to put all the deposits through first, then the withdrawals.  Not so our bank.  And that’s why I hate our bank or all banks if that’s what they’re all doing now.

Leave a Reply

