Annoyingly Long Photo Parade–but please look anyway!

Current mood: content

I finally moved the pictures from my digital camera so that I could post them for everyone’s enjoyment.  First, here are some pictures from our camping trip.

The first thing I want to show you is this — I found this tree, and on all the leaves there were these strange growths.  I have never seen anything like it that I can remember.  It’s just weird.

..

..

..

..

Tay, Princess & Lola
..

Explorer Lola
..

Princess
..

Handsome Man
..

My Hammock of Love
..

My Sad, Chubby Little Feet
..

Daddy & Lola Playing
..

Pretty Leaves
..

OK – here are pictures of the unveiling of Lola’s room – keep in mind we didn’t spend a lot, we just basically got rid of all the junk that was filling her room and put a lot of pink, blue, purple stuff, etc.  It really isn’t ANYTHING fancy, just more for her to play in etc. than it was before.  The difference is, sadly, quite striking, and since this really is rather meager, that should tell you something about what it was like before.

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

OK – here are some cute pics of the girls, their curly hair and how alike it is…

..

..

And these are pictures I took yesterday morning of my handsome man and my pretty kids.  No special reason — just pestering everyone first thing in the morning with the camera.  Princess had just gotten up, hadn’t gotten dressed or brushed her hair so she was a little camera shy, so there aren’t many pictures of her she would allow me to post on here…

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

..

And lastly, here are some pictures of the tiger lilies around one corner of my house.  I just thought they looked perty.

..

..

One thought on “Annoyingly Long Photo Parade–but please look anyway!

Leave a Reply

