Illness

It’s 9:50 p.m. on Tuesday night.  I am just now coming up for air.  I have been deathly ill since about 4 p.m. yesterday.  I started vomiting yesterday evening and that went on all night and most of the earlier part of today.  I’m still running the fever, have the lovely chills, but there is nothing left in my stomach to reject.  I couldn’t even keep water down there for a while.

I still have a horrific headache, and like I said, I am varying between different states of sweatiness and shivers.

I really have no point in writing this except for you to feel sorry for me.

I must go back to bed.

CG

One thought on “Illness

Leave a Reply

