Holy Shit…aka Slightly Pervy (Ok more than slightly)

Current mood: dirty

As someone who I normally don’t like said yesterday…

“This is Your Mother’s Harry Potter!!!”

And what if he is closer in age to my step-daughter than he is to me?  What of it? LOL…I mean, Stella’s still gotta get her groove on, right?  Of course, my hubby says in a year or so if people start lusting over Emma Watson, I should keep my big mouth shut. 

..

..

And all I gotta say about the below picture is…YUM…this is the kind of build I like (I think I’d get an AMEN from my sister-in-law who is married to my hubby’s twin!)

..

..

Currently listening :
Possession
By Sarah McLachlan
Release date: By 18 August, 1998
Leave a Reply

