Thank Goodness

Tonight is my first appointment with the psychiatrist.  It’s probably a good thing, I’m spiraling more out of control every minute.  Who knows, maybe he’ll save me.

On the somewhat brighter side…I think I am in love…

Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Novella Gown in Black  Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Fiorella Lace Gown with Shrug in Red Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Shimmering Dress with Shawl in Liquid Gold

Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Diana Wrap Top in Pink Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Suzette Wrap Top in Green

Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Allegra Top in Cranberry Click for the larger view of the IGIGI Plus Size Product - Nadia Tunic in Cobalt

This is the website — www.igigi.com — FABULOUS and SEXY clothes for plus size.  I can’t wait until I’m not poor anymore so I can order some stuff from there!  I love how the clothes that have off the shoulder also have the bra-friendly strap for those of us who are well-endowed.  And that red dress with the black lace overlay…that dress will be mine.  Where will I wear it to?  Don’t know, don’t care.  I went through and added up everything I wanted to buy on there and it came up to $4,600.  OK, I don’t have $46 to spend so that sucks.

But really all looking at that website does is make me feel sad because I can’t buy anything right now.

I am outta here.

CG

2 thoughts on “Thank Goodness

  1. Hi Liz,

    This is Ozlem from IGIGI marketing and media relations. I saw yoru post today and wanted to see if you would be interested in doing a garment review for IGIGI. Please get back to me at ozlem@igigi.com if you are. Cheers. Ozlem

Leave a Reply

