New Years 2006-07

Current mood: sleepy

Here are some pictures of New Years Eve 2006 in all it’s glory.  Hubby and I attended a B@ckBeat show in Cincinnati at Anderson Bar & Grille.  It was a sold out show so we were lucky that we were “with the band!”  Several times songs were dedicated to Kitster and myself so I felt ever so special.  LOL.  Another highlight was the countdown to 2007, which I got to help to do on stage, and as we know I love to be on stage even if it is just to stand there! LOL.

B@ckBeat (@ is actually supposed to be “a”) played an awesome show, and it will only be a matter of time before you hear them on the radio!!!  Then you, too, will know the joys of B@ckBeat music.  They have a MySpace site, go and listen to some samples!

OK, so here are the photos — Here are some pictures of Hubby and I, and Kitster and her daughters, etc.

..
Kitster looking radiant, as usual.

..
Kitster through beer goggles LOL

..
My favorite shot of Kitster.

..
Lala looking lovely.

..
Lala smiles like the Mona Lisa.

..
Kel looks gorgeous!

..
The rare Kel photo.

..
The Fabulous Four – Kitster, CG, Lala & Kel

..
CG & Kitster!

..
Lala, Kitster & Kel

..
Green Eyed Beauties

..
Me and My Handsome Man!

..
I am in luuurrve…

..
He is so amazing!!!

..
Hubby cleans up nicely, does he not?

..
Kitster & CG are having a good time.

..
CG & Her Handsome Man

..
Catching him in profile is a hard task!

..
Ah…a slow dance…

..
Hubby & I preparing to ring in the next wonderful year of our lives.

Here are some pictures of B@ckBeat and it’s members, who are all amazing people individually and collectively.

..
Zach being silly.

..
Zach turning on his famous charm.

..
Zach is not sure what to make of me.

..
Ah, Zach likes me even if I am a freak.

..
Zach looks drunk when he is concentrating.

..
Zach singing his heart out.

..
Zach providing the back beat.

..
Daddy Steve jammin’.

..
This man takes his music seriously!

..
Honestly, he takes everything seriously!

..
Jake-George rocking out.

..
As many rockers do, Jake-George will not give me a smile.

..
I *will* get him to smile, you’ll see.

..
Just reminded him about the “Bag of Love” I gave his brother!

..
If you are really quiet, you may just catch a glimpse of the reclusive Stevie bird.

..
Didn’t get many pictures of Stevie, because he was so ill I didn’t want to remind him with photos later.

..
Rock x 2

..
Rock X 4

Here’s to a great year in 2007, for all of us!!!

Leave a Reply

