…hey…no need for YOU to panic.

Current mood: crushed

I am a screwup, yes, and I’m very angry at myself but just so no one worries, this is not a relationship issue between me and my husband or children.  I just let things slide sometimes and don’t do what I should in the time frames that I should do it.  And that’s ok sometimes, but this time I did such a thing x 10.  So that is why I suck, that is why my husband should kick my ass or something, that is why when you look in the dictionary at failure, you see my picture.

I’ll feel better tomorrow.

CG

I am such a screwup.

Current mood: scared

I can’t even really tell anyone why, but I am such a screwup and I have totally screwed up a certain part of my life.  It is going to take a lot of work to fix it and honestly, I don’t know if I have the wherewithal to do it.

Thank God my husband loves me.  Otherwise if it were me, I’d kick me to the curb, like yesterday.

CG