Sex entry…beware!

OK…just FYI this entry is about sex (ME having sex) so if you don’t want to read this, leave now!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
OK, if you’re still here:

I can’t believe how unbelievably horny I’ve been lately. Hubby and I have been crazy with it lately. The more we “do it” the more we want to. I don’t know what’s in the water around here but I am not complaining!

If we’re not careful we’re going to end up with another sister or brother for Lola and Princess!!! LOL

But we are being careful, so don’t worry!

I mean, it’s been CRAZY, enough to where we’re calling each other while he’s at work to discuss it and he can’t concentrate and I am getting NOTHING done around here. Dirty text messages abound. 😛

I know, this may be TMI for some of you but this IS my diary and I just had to marvel at it. We’ve always had a good healthy sex life but we’re definitely noticing an increase in the hormones. I’m just glad he’s keeping up with mine so far!

Leave a Reply

