Genius?

Did I ever mention that I have a high IQ?

135.

You’d think I’d be loaded by now, but I’m not. I haven’t always made wise choices, so that will show you that just because you are intelligent, you can still be a jackass and make jackass mistakes.

However, I have to admit, that even though some things in my life are not quite the optimum scenarios I had pictured, some smart decisions I made in the last 10 years are now coming to fruition and I can see that I do sometimes make decisions with wisdom and intelligence.

But really, what does that IQ number really mean? Not much. I definitely refrain from the use of elaborate verbiage when I pontificate. I’m a plain spoken genius. LOL.

I don’t know why I wrote that, except that someone was discussing my IQ with me today.

CG

Leave a Reply

