MY HOME BUSINESS – My First Show!!!

Yay! As you know, I started a new business, I am selling products that enhance romance and pamper women from head to toe. I’m not allowed to link to the company or anything on a personal web site otherwise I’d tell you the name of the company.

So – My first show is over, and my net profit after all my expenses was $80. That’s not a lot, but this particular party was a bachelorette party, and they rarely have good sales at bachelorette parties (which I find weird). Also, these girls at the party were all between the ages of 18-22. 15 girls came — College girls, they don’t have a lot of money to spend, nor the experience and knowledge to understand how some of the items can really benefit the love life (or they don’t need them yet, LOL).

Now, if I had had 15 ladies between the ages of 25 and 60, especially in the neighborhood that I did the party in last night, I would have made $1000 easily in sales, and I would have profited $200 or $300. Or even more than that.

But I am pleased as punch that I made money in the first place, and I’m tickled pink that my first run through of my presentation went off brilliantly and the girls adored my “on stage persona”. I also feel that I educated them on a few things about sexuality (they asked lots of questions), and made them feel more confident to introduce toys into the bedroom, etc.

Not bad for a first show. It will only get better with experience!

Thanks for all the good energy everyone was sending me the last few days!

Leave a Reply

