Just Remember to Be Happy and Grateful!

I just wanted to make a quick impromptu list of what I am grateful for today:

1. Lola
2. Princess
3. Hubby
4. SIL
5-7. My Sisters, Lois, June & Tina
8-9. My brothers, Stewart and Brian
10. My brother-in-law Jim
11. My sister-in-law Leavinia
11A. I forgot, my BIL of course!
12. My niece Tiffy
13. My nephew Nate
14-24. My other nieces and nephews
25. My health, I need to appreciate it more and take better care of it.
26. My mom.
27. My dad, as flawed as he is.
28. All my amazing friends, online and offline.
29. A new career opportunity to work from home.
30. The freedom to communicate with others.
31. Love, in every shape and size.

I have more, but Lola just broke out of the little fort I built around her on the floor and now she’s crawling all over the place and I must keep an eye on her!!!

Soon, I will come back and tell you all about my new business! Maybe YOU will want to be a customer!!!

🙂

Leave a Reply

