Thanks for Your Friendship

I was just reading back through all the notes that all my online friends have left on here over the past few months, and I just have to tell you all that I truly love you. I know I haven’t met most of you in person, but I feel like I know you so well and I don’t know what I’d do without this forum to share my feelings and thoughts. I hope I can meet you all some day, because I want to tell you all, in person, how much I admire each and every one of you.

Thanks for caring, thanks for continuing to read this diary even though I haven’t really written anything genuinely interesting in a long time, other than “Wowsie wowsie woo woo feel sorry for me” stuff.

I know, and probably you know too, it won’t be forever. I hope you’re all still around when the dark period is over and my real writing comes back.

I feel better than earlier, gettin’ some lovin’ from my man while my baby daughter conveniently stays asleep might be a contributing factor to that. It’s not a full-on cure, but it sure makes the bad stuff recede for a while. I know, I know, TMI, right?

Much love to all my online friends,
CG

Leave a Reply

