People are SICK. SICK.

I can’t believe I was complaining about my life and what is going to happen to me and this baby. I just looked at the news and saw a story about a woman who was 8 months pregnant, who was strangled and her baby cut from her body by a psychotic maniacal woman who had been lying to everyone that she was pregnant. I am sickened by this, I just can’t believe what people are capable of doing.

No matter how bad things get, I am just going to concentrate on how blessed I am every single day, because it would have to go a long, long way to be as horrible as this poor deceased woman and her baby has had to endure at the hands of a cruel and sick individual.

It seems to me a lot of expectant mothers have been targeted and victimized lately, at least it has been in the news a lot over the last year or so. But I guess every type of person you can possibly think of is victimized in this day and age, and I think it is a very sad indicator of the way this world is going.

And people wonder why I am so overprotective of Princess. You just never know anymore.

Leave a Reply

